Eternal Jetlag

from by Midrake



from s​/​t, released September 30, 2015



all rights reserved


Midrake Berne, Switzerland

Midrake marks the third band Michael Marti (vox & guitar) and Chris Fogal (drums) share international duties in, besides The Gamits and Dwayne. The lineup is rounded up by Marco Stieger (Ex The Masked Animals, vox & guitar) and Eric Ryser (Ex The Plus Nomination, bass), making Midrake a band compromised of three Swiss and one American. ... more

contact / help

Contact Midrake

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code